Board of Directors | Cogent Bank

Lost or Stolen Debit Card

To report a lost or stolen debit card please call 407.545.2662 during normal operating hours. After hours, please call 1.800.500.1044 immediately or access

Routing Number

Our Bank Routing and Transit Number is: 063114661

You will be linking to another website not owned or operated by Cogent Bank. Cogent Bank is not responsible for the availability or content of this website and does not represent either the linked website or you, should you enter into a transaction. The inclusion of any hyperlink does not imply any endorsement, investigation, verification or monitoring by Cogent Bank of any information in any hyperlinked site. We encourage you to review their privacy and security policies which may differ from Cogent Bank.

If you "Proceed", the link will open in a new window.



Inside Cogent      Board Members      Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Our Board Members include highly-experienced and well-respected business leaders in the communities we serve.

Board of Directors

Each Director brings a unique set of skills to assist in guiding the bank’s strategy
while providing effective safety and soundness oversight.

Lee Hanna

Chief Executive Officer Cogent Bank

Chirag Bhavsar

President Cogent Bank

Avani Desai

Partner and President Schellman & Company, LLC

Paul Ellis

CEO Foundry Commercial

Mitchel Laskey

Co-Founder and Managing Partner DeepWork Capital

Christopher Pillay

President and CEO Semele Data, LLC

Daniel C. Rice

President and CEO Mayport Venture Partners, LLC

Heath Ritenour

Chairman and CEO Insurance Office of America (IOA)